Send me to Greece please! By Geraldine Rivera

 

Mykonos-Greece

Mykonos beaches draw people from all over the world to enjoy the beautiful sand, surf and exhilarating views of the sea. Which is why if I had a chance to vacation anywhere, it would definitely be here. Its a popular place in Greece because theres a lot of tourist attraction. The nightlife and the activities the place has is insanely amazing (so I’ve heard!) If I went, i would enjoy all of its incredible ruins from antiquity and other points of historic and cultural interest, but also a vast array of restaurants, cafes, bars, and places to enjoy shopping and entertainment.

Visiting other countries is just a great opportunity. I feel as though everyone that isn’t from U.S. is naturally beautifuL. Well not everyone! I want to explore Greece so bad. It’s practically a dream. But of course, I’m broke!!! So hopefully someday!

I’m not a big fan of beaches or pools. But Greece really makes me just want to dive in. The beaches are so blue! and clear. It’s not dirty! like in NY….

Anyways, that’s my dream vacation. Someday I will go! But for now, a girl could only dream.

Bye!

Leave a Reply

