Birthday & Christmas all in the same month……- BY Fantasia

December is a busy month for me; it is my dad’s birthday, my birthday and the Christmas holidays all in the same month!

Each year I receive wonderful gifts without even asking. However, this time of the year I know exactly what I want for Christmas.

There are 2 main wishes on my wish list this holiday season and they are……..

1. A Townhouse located in Manhattan

This would be the best present to have, I love the city environment and the feeling I get when I am in the city is indescribable. Living in the city will be an absolute enjoyment and fulfillment.

However, if I can not get a Townhouse in Manhattan; I could settle for an apartment.

Louboutin Daffodile 160,

2. Christian Louboutin Crystal Aurora Platform Pumps Silver

Every time I look at this shoe I get an instant shoegasm. I am OBSESS with Christian Louboutin pumps, but this pump takes my breath away. There is one thing that has my heart taken right now, and it is the Crystal Aurora Platform Pumps Sliver from Christian Louboutin. The pump enhances the feminine elegance for any women. This pump was made with  for a woman that surrounds herself in elegant atmospheres.  If I was to receive this gift for Christmas or my birthday I will absolutely be ecstatic.

Although, both of my gifts are very expensive; anything for Christmas will be greatly appreciated.

The best gifts I am receiving so far is “Winter Vacation.” These past few weeks just been filled with projects, exams, quizzes and endless commutes to the city. I am greatly to take a break from commuting and relax.

Well, that is all for now.

HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND ENJOY YOUR WINTER BREAK 🙂 !

2 thoughts on “Birthday & Christmas all in the same month……- BY Fantasia

  1. For years a beau of mine would always say, “I’m going to buy you a new watch.” I’d always say, “buy me a townhouse in Manhattan (or a coop on Park Ave).” I live on a floor in a brownstone between Madison and Park but OH what I wouldn’t give to own the whole house!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE those “red bottom” shoes! AND, am a fellow Sag as well (my bday 12/8—you???) cheers…h

  2. Wow! Brownstones are absolutely amazing. I have a few friends who live in one and it is so beautiful from the inside and out. My birthday is December 21st. Do you have any birthday plans? – Fantasia

Leave a Reply

